Login to participate this contest

Stand a chance to win exclusive THE MARTIAN  movie preview passes & premiums!


THE MARTIAN is not just an ordinary Action / Adventure movie. It's an adaptation from the best-selling book written by Andy Weir, a knockabout space adventure. A wide-eyed tribute to human ingenuity that packs enough snark to pull itself out of the black hole of earnestness, even if its fuel runs out partway through. You're not going to miss this blockbuster and do witness the ultimate rescue mission in cinemas on 1 October!


Special thanks to 20th Century Fox Malaysia for sponsoring us, TagCourse - the largest education online platform in Malaysia. It is developed to help students choosing the right course and university/college.

For your chance to win a movie pass to the preview screening and premiums, all you need to do is follow the steps below:-

1. “LIKE” - 20th Century Fox  & TagCourse Facebook Fan Page

2. “SHARE” Post by tagging 3 friends with the “Let’s embark on a #JourneyToMars to bring the #TheMartian home. # TagCourse #20thcenturyfox"

3. Enter your details.


【Grand Prize x 1】2 Pairs Preview Tickets, 1 Spacesuit T-Shirt, 1 ARES III Patch, 1 Plant in a Can

【1st Prize x 1】2 Pairs Preview Tickets, 1 Cap, 1 Log Book, 1 Buggy Keychain

【Consolation Prize x 11】1 Pair Preview Tickets


Preview Screening details:
Date: 29 September 2015 (Tuesday)          Time: 9:00pm          Venue: GSC 1 Utama



Deadline:26 September 2015 at 11.59am. Winner announcement: 27 September 2015
Winners list will be available on TagCourse Website and TagCourse Event Fan Pages


All you have to do is to follow the steps below:-



Winner Announce

CONGRATULATIONS! Below are the winners of "THE MARTIAN" Preview Sceening Tickets & Premiums giveaway.
Our sincere thanks to 20th Century Fox to the generous sponsor and all the support!

Premiere Screening details:
Date: 29 September 2015 (Tuesday)
Time: 9:00pm
Venue: GSC 1 Utama

Winners List:-
Grand Prize
1. Cristy Chan

1st Prize
1. Yong Yee Yoong

Consolation Prize
1. Koh Bee Lee
2. Nabiel Zakri
3. Tan Wei How
4. Abu Kamal Mohd
5. Tan Beng Fang
6. Yeoh Bee Lian
7. Cherilynn De Silva
8. Tan Mei Jiun
9. Foo Yew Seng
10. Chan Lai Ming
11. Soh Teck Huat
To all winners, hope that we've made your day! For the rest, don't worry as we have more to come!